Crafty Morning https://www.craftymorning.com/ Kids Crafts, Recipes, and DIY Projects Mon, 05 Dec 2022 20:46:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.0.3 https://www.craftymorning.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/cropped-crafty-morning-32x32.png Crafty Morning https://www.craftymorning.com/ 32 32 Popsicle Stick Gingerbread Men Craft https://www.craftymorning.com/popsicle-stick-gingerbread-men-craft/ Mon, 05 Dec 2022 20:46:23 +0000 https://www.craftymorning.com/?p=39376 Easy Gingerbread Men Kids Craft Turn popsicle sticks into an adorable Gingerbread man! These would make adorable little ornaments too if you add a ribbon to the top! These are just the cutest Christmas crafts to make with the kids!

The post Popsicle Stick Gingerbread Men Craft appeared first on Crafty Morning.

]]>
Handprint Turkey Lightbulb Craft https://www.craftymorning.com/handprint-turkey-lightbulb-craft/ Thu, 10 Nov 2022 19:59:16 +0000 https://www.craftymorning.com/?p=39327 Make adorable little turkeys to sit at each seat at Thanksgiving! These will keep the kids busy tracing their handprints, cutting them out and filling the lightbulb! You can get shatterproof plastic light bulbs on Amazon! FAQs: Do I have...

Read More

The post Handprint Turkey Lightbulb Craft appeared first on Crafty Morning.

]]>
Free Christmas Perler Bead Patterns https://www.craftymorning.com/free-christmas-perler-bead-patterns/ Wed, 02 Nov 2022 17:03:34 +0000 https://www.craftymorning.com/?p=39300 Christmas Perler Bead Pattern to Print Looking for some Christmas/holiday theme perler bead patterns to make?! You've found the right spot. We have a christmas tree perler bead pattern, reindeer perler bead pattern, holly perler bead pattern, candy cane perler...

Read More

The post Free Christmas Perler Bead Patterns appeared first on Crafty Morning.

]]>
Ribbon Height Keepsake Ornament Idea https://www.craftymorning.com/ribbon-height-keepsake-ornament/ Thu, 27 Oct 2022 15:58:47 +0000 https://www.craftymorning.com/?p=39275 Make an adorable Christmas keepsake with your little ones this year! It's so easy to do and will bring you to tears in a few years pulling it out to see how tall they were! You really only need to...

Read More

The post Ribbon Height Keepsake Ornament Idea appeared first on Crafty Morning.

]]>
Dinosaur Color by Number Printable https://www.craftymorning.com/dinosaur-color-by-number-printable/ Tue, 25 Oct 2022 20:47:12 +0000 https://www.craftymorning.com/?p=39269 Free Dinosaur Color by Number Activity Here's a cute dinosaur color by number printable for your kids to decorate! These activities keep them busy and quiet for awhile! Here's a dinosaur standing on the grass with a volcano erupting behind...

Read More

The post Dinosaur Color by Number Printable appeared first on Crafty Morning.

]]>
Cat Color by Number (Free Printable) https://www.craftymorning.com/cat-color-by-number-free-printable/ Tue, 25 Oct 2022 20:41:43 +0000 https://www.craftymorning.com/?p=39264 Free Kitten Color by Number Printable Here's a free cat color by number printable to entertain your kids! It's a cat sitting on the grass with a house and fence behind him. There's also a little pond, a tree, and...

Read More

The post Cat Color by Number (Free Printable) appeared first on Crafty Morning.

]]>
Dog Color by Number Printable https://www.craftymorning.com/dog-color-by-number-printable/ Tue, 25 Oct 2022 20:38:07 +0000 https://www.craftymorning.com/?p=39261 Free Dog Color by Number Sheet Here's a cute puppy to have the kids color in! Just click on the photo above and print in Portrait mode NOT landscape. This dog color by number printable is free to download!

The post Dog Color by Number Printable appeared first on Crafty Morning.

]]>
Thanksgiving Color by Number (Free Printables) https://www.craftymorning.com/thanksgiving-color-by-number-free-printables/ Tue, 25 Oct 2022 20:28:57 +0000 https://www.craftymorning.com/?p=39239 Print these Turkey Color by Number Sheets Color by number sheets are my favorite kids activity to keep them busy! These are perfect to print out for your Thanksgiving party at the kids table. Just click on the photo above...

Read More

The post Thanksgiving Color by Number (Free Printables) appeared first on Crafty Morning.

]]>